Auburn-Xavier to kick off Maui Invitational

Auburn-Xavier to kick off Maui Invitational

Auburn and Xavier will kick off the 2018 Maui Invitational Monday, Nov. 19, at 2:30 p.m. ET, part of the full schedule for the preseason tournament announced Tuesday.Duke and San Diego State will play in the day’s second game in the top half of the bracket, followed by Arizona vs. Iowa State and Gonzaga vs. Illinois in the bottom half. The winners and losers will move on to play each other on Nov. 20.2018 Maui InvitationalMonday, Nov. 19G1: Auburn vs. Xavier, 2:30 p.m. ET ( 9:30 a.m. HT), ESPN2G2: Duke vs. San Diego State, 5 p.m. ET (noon. HT), ESPN2G3: Arizona vs. Iowa State, 9 p.m. ET (4 p.m. HT), ESPNUG4: Gonzaga vs. Illinois, 11:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. HT), ESPN2Tuesday, Nov. 20G5: Loser G1 vs. Loser G2, 2:30 p.m. ET (9:30 a.m. HT), ESPN2G6: Loser G3 vs. Loser G4, 5 p.m. ET (noon HT), ESPN

There is no custom code to display.